Skip to main content


The 2023-2024 Leadership Executive:

President: Alena Wang

Vice President: Abdullah Ahmed (Grade 9-10)

Vice President: Alex Pell (Grade 11-12)

Other Executive Members: Corey Ovie, Irene, Harmandeep, Fatima, Presley, Kayley, Hannah, Saamia, Ray and Hardy.

Staff Advisors: Mel Cote, Codi Kreil, Brenda Campbell

Have an idea? Connect with one of our student executives!

image description
Back to top