Skip to main content

Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Agendas and Minutes are combined with the Parent Association information. 

Tuesday, June 22, 2022

General Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

General Meeting Minutes
General Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
General Meeting Minutes
General Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
General Meeting Minutes

Previous Minutes

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
General Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
General Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
General Meeting Minutes
School Council Minutes
Parent Assocaition AGM Minutes

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
GSTS Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
GSTS Council & Parent Association Minutes

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
GSTS Council & Parent Association Minutes

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Parent Association Minutes
Parent Association AGM Meeting Minutes
School Council Meeting Minutes
June 30, 2020 Final Breakdown of Proceeds

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Parent Association Minutes
School Council Minutes

image description
Back to top