Skip to main content

School Profile

Catchment Area

Annie L. Gaetz Elementary School is designated for students living in the areas of Morrisroe and Deer Park North.  Please click on the map link to view these areas. Catchment Area Map.

Designated Middle Schools

Students living in the Morrisroe area are designated to attend Eastview Middle School.
Students from the Deer Park North area attend West Park Middle School.

image description
Back to top